Skip to main content

Baca Grande Water and Sanitation Team 

The Baca Grande Water and Sanitation District employs nine staff members. 

District Manager - Diego Martinez - diego@bacawater.com

Administrative Services Manager - Natalie DeBon - frontdesk@bacawater.com 

Utility Billing Specialist - Jennifer Jenkins - office@bacawater.com

Administrative Services - Johnann McKee - office2@bacawater.com

Director of Utilities - Gary Potter - gary.potter@bacawater.com

Utility Maintenance Operator II - Tim Allen - tim.allen@bacawater.com

Utility Maintenance Operator - Bryan Howard - bryan.howard@bacawater.com

Utility Maintenance Operator - Mark Elliott - mark.elliott@bacawater.com

Utility Maintenance Operator -Cooper Goodhart - cooper.goodhart@bacawater.com